top of page
  • marijuana.iyana

Strain Review: Fruity Pebbles


It's been awhile since I've had a strain so good that I felt it worthy of a review. After having this strain from various brands in various forms I have decided it's one of my new favorites and worth sharing. Fruity Pebbles is a hybrid but not just a 50/50 hybrid this one takes you a ride.

That's because it's a cross of many different strains including one of my other faves Grandaddy Purp. Fruity pebbles is a combination of Green Ribbon + Grandaddy Purp + Tahoe Og + Alien Kush.


"Fruity Pebbles provides a hybrid-type high that takes hold quickly, with a soft but strong body buzz that can provide relaxation and some spacey, psychedelic effects. Many fans of the strains describe a strange physical sensation and a sharpening of the senses and a heightened awareness that can lend itself to stimulating conversation, creative projects, or even exercise," described by WikiLeaf .


My experience with Fruity Pebbles I would best describe as a roller coaster ride, but in a good way. It went up and down making me giggly and chatty as well as sleepy and relaxed all at the same time. Perfect for the end of a long work day or weekend away. The flavor and terpenes of this strain are what really caught my attention. Fruity Pebbles given it's name does indeed smell like a fresh bowl of fruit loops cereal milk...or I was just high enough to believe it did.


The cross creates a euphoric floaty full body effect. If you need a strain to help you stop and smell the roses and stop to really enjoy every single thing around you, this is the one.



Image Courtesy of Leafly



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page